Faculty and Staff

All / 0 Kindergarten / 1st Grade / 1st/2nd Split / 2nd Grade / 3rd Grade / 4th Grade / 4th/5th Split Grade / 5th Grade / 6th Grade / ALA / ALA Enrichment Specialist / Cook / Counselor / Custodian / Instructional Coach / Kitchen/Manager / Library / Music / PE Specialist / Playground Monitor / Principal / Secretary / Site Tech/Computer lab / Special Ed - Life Skills / Special Ed - Resource / Speech / Teaching Assistant / Theater Arts /

Rita Aguayo
Cook
Kimberly Ashby
4th/5th Split Grade
AshbyK@ogdensd.org
801-737-8983
Jacob Barker
Custodian
Laurie Benson
2nd Grade, ALA
BensonL@ogdensd.org
801-737-8968
Kathy Bingham
Special Ed - Life Skills
BinghamKa@ogdensd.org
801-737-8981
Diane Bonyai
S - Teaching Staff Assistant
Teaching Assistant
BonyaiD@ogdensd.org
Sharon Bowman
3rd Grade, ALA
BowmanS@ogdensd.org
801-737-8972
April Brough
Counselor
brougha@ogdensd.org
801 737-8955
Stacey Byrne
Playground Monitor
Ivy Cady
Special Ed - Resource
Marie Carter
1st Grade, ALA
CarterM@ogdensd.org
801-737-8967
Tina Cavendar
S - Teaching Staff Assistant
Teaching Assistant
CavenderT@ogdensd.org
Audrey Christensen
Site Tech/Computer lab
christensena@ogdensd.org
801-737-8980
Erica Curtis
5th Grade
curtise@ogdensd.org
901-737-8985
Jill Draper
Library
DraperJ@ogdensd.org
Jessiqa Dredge
4th Grade
dredgej@ogdensd.org
Kaori Dunn
Special Ed - Life Skills
801-737-8981
Vickie Eddy
1st/2nd Split
EddyV@ogdensd.org
801-737-8969
Carson Farr
Custodian
Nancy Favero
S - Teaching Staff Assistant
Teaching Assistant
Katalin Gibson
3rd Grade
GibsonK@ogdensd.org
Patrice Gibson
1st Grade
GibsonP@ogdensd.org
801-737-8966
Kathy Gleed
2nd Grade
GleedK@ogdensd.org
801-737-8970
Bob Harper
Playground Monitor
Jessica Howick
6th Grade
bullardj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8964
Marie Hunt
Cook
Leslie Ireland
Theater Arts
Mrs. Anita Jacobsen
4th Grade, ALA
Mrs. Beverly Jenson
Principal
jensonb@ogdensd.org
Mr. Richard Kochendorfer
Custodian
KochendorferR@ogdensd.org
801-737-8958
Brenda Kofoed
Special Ed - Resource
KofoedB@ogdensd.org
801-737-8982
Kim Lundgren
6th Grade, ALA
LundgrenK@ogdensd.org
Jennifer Maloy
Speech
maloyj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8962
Claire Miller
5th Grade, ALA
MillerC@ogdensd.org
801-737-8979
Ben Moser
Instructional Coach
MoserB@ogdensd.org
801-737-8956
Mrs. Shasta Moses
0 Kindergarten
mosess@ogdensd.org
801-737-8973
Lacey Nicholls
Secretary
nichollsl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8951
Kathleen Nickerson
Library
NickersonK@ogdensd.org
Catherine Palmer
3rd Grade
PalmerC@ogdensd.org
801-737-8965
Suiska Rhodes
Music
Ryan Spencer
Kitchen/Manager
spencerry@ogdensd.org
801-737-8957
Ginny Tam, Volunteer
0 Kindergarten
801-737-8963
Marie Tomlinson
PE Specialist
Heidi Unruh
Special Ed - Life Skills
Stacy Van Hook
ALA Enrichment Specialist
VanHookS@ogdensd.org
801-737-8961
Myriam Vasquez
Cook
Annette Ward
0 Kindergarten
warda@ogdensd.org
801-737-8963
Erick Whitesides
S - Teaching Staff Assistant
Teaching Assistant