Faculty and Staff

All / 0 Kindergarten / 1st Grade / 1st/2nd Grade Split / 2nd Grade / 3rd Grade / 3rd/4th Grade Split / 4th Grade / 5th Grade / 5th/6th Grade Split / 6th Grade / ALA / ALA Enrichment Specialist / Cook / Counselor / Custodian / Instructional Couch / Kitchen/Manager / Library / Music / Nurse / PE Specialist / Playground Monitor / Principal / Secretary / Site Tech/Computer lab / Special Ed - Life Skills / Special Ed - Resource / Speech / Teaching Assistant / Theater Arts /

Kaline Maples
S - Teaching Staff Assistant
Teaching Assistant
Rita Aguayo
Cook
Kimberly Ashby
5th/6th Grade Split
AshbyK@ogdensd.org
801-737-8983
Jacob Barker
Custodian
Kathy Bingham
Special Ed - Life Skills
BinghamKa@ogdensd.org
801-737-8981
Diane Bonyai
Special Ed - Resource
Teaching Assistant
BonyaiD@ogdensd.org
Kevin Bruckman
3rd Grade, ALA
Stacey Byrne
Playground Monitor
Ivy Cady
Special Ed - Resource
Marie Carter
2nd Grade, ALA
CarterM@ogdensd.org
801-737-8967
Tina Cavendar
S - Teaching Staff Assistant
Teaching Assistant
CavenderT@ogdensd.org
Audrey Christensen
Site Tech/Computer lab
christensena@ogdensd.org
801-737-8980
Jessica Davis
6th Grade
bullardj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8964
Kristine Dinsdale
Counselor
Jill Draper
Library
DraperJ@ogdensd.org
Kaori Dunn
Special Ed - Life Skills
801-737-8981
Vickie Eddy
1st Grade, ALA
EddyV@ogdensd.org
801-737-8969
Carson Farr
Custodian
Shay Foster
Speech
Katalin Gibson
3rd Grade
GibsonK@ogdensd.org
Kathy Gleed
1st/2nd Grade Split
GleedK@ogdensd.org
801-737-8970
Dar Haywood
Speech
Marie Hunt
Cook
Leslie Ireland
Theater Arts
Mrs. Beverly Jenson
Principal
jensonb@ogdensd.org
Mr. Richard Kochendorfer
Custodian
KochendorferR@ogdensd.org
801-737-8958
Brenda Kofoed
Special Ed - Resource
KofoedB@ogdensd.org
801-737-8982
Kim Lundgren
6th Grade, ALA
LundgrenK@ogdensd.org
Cassidy Martin
2nd Grade
Claire Miller
5th Grade, ALA
MillerC@ogdensd.org
801-737-8979
Mrs. Shasta Moses
0 Kindergarten
mosess@ogdensd.org
801-737-8973
Lacey Nicholls
Secretary
nichollsl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8951
Kathleen Nickerson
Library
NickersonK@ogdensd.org
Coleen Nicoles
Music
Amber Olney
5th Grade
Kristin Porter
Instructional Couch
Shannon Sanders
0 Kindergarten
Malini Shires
1st Grade
Amy Shirts
4th Grade, ALA
Tina Skerl
Nurse
Jessiqa Smith
4th Grade
dredgej@ogdensd.org
Ryan Spencer
Kitchen/Manager
spencerry@ogdensd.org
801-737-8957
Ruth Tautuaa
3rd/4th Grade Split
Marie Tomlinson
PE Specialist
Heidi Unruh
Special Ed - Life Skills
Stacy Van Hook
ALA Enrichment Specialist
VanHookS@ogdensd.org
801-737-8961
Myriam Vasquez
Cook
Erick Whitesides
S - Teaching Staff Assistant
Teaching Assistant