Faculty and Staff

All / 1st Grade / 2nd Grade / 3rd Grade / 4th Grade / 4th Grade Teacher / 5th Grade / 6th Grade / Administrative Assistant / Americorps / Counselor / Food Service Assistant / Food Service Manager / Head Custodian / Instructional Coach / Kindergarten / Night Custodian / Office Staff Assistant / P.E. Specialist / Playground Staff Assistant / Principal / Resource / Special Ed Staff Assistant / Special Ed. Severe / Staff Assistant / Technology Specialist / Weber Human Services Mental Health /

Mrs. C. Andrus
Kindergarten
andrusc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8408
Mrs. K. Andrus
Kindergarten
andrusk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8416
Mr. Arche
Administrative Assistant
ArcheJ@ogdensd.org
801.737.8400
Mrs. Babitz
Special Ed Staff Assistant
babitzl@ogdensd.org
Miss Ball
3rd Grade
ballk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8421
Mrs. Banz
Technology Specialist
banzd@ogdensd.org
801-737-8435
Mrs. Bateman
5th Grade
batemanc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8423
Miss Bell
4th Grade
bella@ogdensd.org
801-737-8420
Mrs. Bray
Odyssey Elementary
Counselor
brayc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8407
Mrs. Burnett
Food Service Assistant
801-737-8406
Mrs. Busby
1st Grade
busbyj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8418
Mrs. Cherry
6th Grade
cherryc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8438
Mrs. Cisney
Staff Assistant
cisneyc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Mrs. Clarke
Americorps
clarkek@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Miss Dagsen
Night Custodian
dagsenb@ogdensd.org
801-737-8432
Mrs. Davidson
Instructional Coach
davidsons@ogdensd.org
801-737-8424
Miss Despain
Resource
despaind@ogdensd.org
801-737-8422
Mr. Gil
Staff Assistant
gilg@ogdensd.org
Mrs. Green
Food Service Assistant
801-737-8406
Mrs. Howell
Staff Assistant
howellk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Mrs. Isom
Office Staff Assistant
isomj@ogdensd.org
Miss Johnson
4th Grade
johnsonan@ogdensd.org
801-737-8431
Ms. Kellahan
4th Grade Teacher
kellahana@ogdensd.org
Mrs. Kryger
1st Grade
nipperh@ogdensd.org
801-737-8412
Mrs. Langlois
Staff Assistant
langloisl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Mrs. Low
5th Grade
lowl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8410
Mrs. Martin
Playground Staff Assistant
martins@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Mrs. Martinez
Food Service Assistant
801-737-8406
Mrs. Merkley
3rd Grade
merkleyj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8437
Miss Miller
Resource
millermar@ogdensd.org
801-737-8441
Mrs. Miramontes
1st Grade
miramontesc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8402
Ms. Morey
Head Custodian
moreyt@ogdensd.org
801-737-8432
Mrs. Nance
6th Grade
nances@ogdensd.org
801-737-8443
Mrs. Naycalo
Staff Assistant
naycaloa@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Mrs. Nelson
Kindergarten
nelsonkat@ogdensd.org
801-737-8436
Mrs. Osborne
Food Service Assistant
801-737-8406
Mrs. Rich
Principal
richl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8403
Mr. Roberts
5th Grade
robertsr@ogdensd.org
801-737-8429
Mr. Robertson
3rd Grade
robertsons@ogdensd.org
801-737-8445
Mrs. Robinson
Playground Staff Assistant
robinsonst@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Mrs. Robison
3rd Grade
robisonw@ogdensd.org
801-737-8410
Mrs. Rodriguez
Staff Assistant
rodriguezc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Mrs. Rundquist
2nd Grade
rundquistt@ogdensd.org
801-737-8414
Mrs. Saez
2nd Grade
saezl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8430
Mrs. Salas
Food Service Assistant
801-737-8406
Ms. Samano
Staff Assistant
samanob@ogdensd.org
Mrs. Schoonmaker
2nd Grade
schoonmakers@ogdensd.org
801-737-8427
Mrs. Smith
1st Grade
smithje@ogdensd.org
801-737-8417
Mrs. Smith
Special Ed Staff Assistant
smithl@ogdensd.org
Mrs. Sorensen
Special Ed Staff Assistant
sorensenm@ogdensd.org
Mrs. Tallman
Kindergarten
tallmanl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8409
Mrs. Torman
Food Service Manager
tormant@ogdensd.org
801-737-8406
Mr. Underwood
P.E. Specialist
underwoodj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8401
Mrs. Weston
2nd Grade
westonc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8434
Mrs. Wilcock
6th Grade
monterol@ogdensd.org
801-737-8415
Mrs. Wilson
Special Ed. Severe
wilsonw@ogdensd.org
801-737-8425
Mrs. Ybarra
Weber Human Services Mental Health
801-737-8448