Faculty and Staff

All / 1st Grade / 2nd Grade / 3rd Grade / 4th Grade / 5th Grade / 6th Grade / Administration / Custodial / Extended Day Site Coordinator (YMCA) / IT Site Tech / Kindergarten / Kindergarten-1st Grade / Kitchen / Kitchen Manager / Media Center / Office / Special Education / Speech-Language Pathologist / Staff Assistant /

Ms. Carly Aho
Kindergarten
ahoc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8111
Mrs. Natalie Ambruster
2nd Grade
ambrustern@ogdensd.org
801-737-8118
Ms. Brittany Andrews
3rd Grade
andrewsb@ogdensd.org
801-737-8121
Mr. Vincent Ardizzone
Principal
Administration
Ardizzonev@ogdensd.org
Mrs. Denise Arkush
Staff Assistant
Yesenia Avila
Cafeteria
Kitchen Manager
801-737-8109
Ms. Lyndee Bent
5th Grade
bentl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8125
Mr. Jason Brewer
Head Custodian
Custodial
brewerj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8108
Kimberly Clark
Kindergarten-1st Grade
clarkk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8143
Ms. Edid De Los Santos
Kitchen
Mr. William Docksey
6th Grade
dockseyw@ogdensd.org
801-737-8128
Ms. Kelly Ferry
Special Education
ferryk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8135
Brenda Forgacs
Staff Assistant
Mariah Gerber
4th Grade
gerberm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8142
Ms. Jackie Goodsell
4th Grade
goodsellj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8122
Mrs. Elizabeth Guzman
Head Secretary
Office
GuzmanE@ogdensd.org
801-737-8101
Elizabeth Harrison
Staff Assistant
Collette Henderson
Staff Assistant
801-737-8132
Ms. Elida Henriquez
1st Grade
HenriquezE@ogdensd.org
801-737-8129
Michelle Houtz
Speech-Language Pathologist
houtzm@ogdensd.org
Ms. Stephanie Houtz
2nd Grade
houtzs@ogdensd.org
801-737-8117
Ms. Rana Hughes
Library Clerk
Media Center
hughesr@ogdensd.org
801-737-8133
Mr. Chet Hunsaker
6th Grade
hunsakerc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8129
Ms. Megan Johnson
5th Grade
johnsonme@ogdensd.org
801-737-8126
Ms. Ursula Jones
2nd Grade
jonesu@ogdensd.org
801-737-8116
Ms. Jenni Kozak
3rd Grade
kozakj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8120
Mrs. Karla Laudato
1st Grade
laudatok@ogdensd.org
801-737-8113
Camille Lewis
Staff Assistant
Ms. Martie Maddock
Staff Assistant
Marci Matonis
Staff Assistant
Teryl Metcalf
4th Grade
metcalft@ogdensd.org
801-737-8123
Ms. Cassandra Miller
5th Grade
millerca@ogdensd.org
801-737-8127
Mrs. Jill Minnich
IT Site Tech
minnichj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8137
Cecilia Olaleye
Staff Assistant
Mr. Alma Palmer
3rd Grade
palmera@ogdensd.org
801-737-8119
Jackie Perterson
Staff Assistant
Ms. Shawnee Robinson
STEM Instructional Coach
Administration
robinsonsh@ogdensd.org
Mr. Andy Rodgers
6th Grade
rodgersa@ogdensd.org
801-737-8130
Ms. Norma Sanchez
Kitchen
Ms. Mikelle Sessions
Kindergarten
sessionsm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8110
Carrie Smart
Office Staff Assistant
Office
smartc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8103
Ms. Jessica Smith
Library Clerk
Media Center
smithjes@ogdensd.org
801-737-8133
Ms. Maria Sustaita
Kitchen
Mrs. Andrea Thompson
Instructional Coach
Administration
thompsonan@ogdensd.org
Sandra Turner
Staff Assistant
Ms. Selma Vigil
Staff Assistant
Ms. Peggy Whitesides
Staff Assistant
Miss Kelly Witkowski
4th Grade
witkowskik@ogdensd.org
801-737-8124
Ms. Melissa Wood
Special Education
woodm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8132
Ms. Amee Wright
Kindergarten
wrighta@ogdensd.org
801-737-8112
Craig Wright
Extended Day Site Coordinator (YMCA)
wrightcr@ogdensd.org