Faculty and Staff

All / 0-Kinder / 1st Grade / 2nd Grade / 3rd Grade / 4th Grade / 5th Grade / 6th Grade / Accelerated Language Learning (ALL) / Administration School Counselor / AmeriCorp / Art Specialist / Computer Lab Monitor / Custodian / Lunchroom / Lunchroom Manager / Office Secretary / Playground Monitor / Principal / Site Tech / Special Ed / Special Education / Speech Therapist / Staff Assistant / Staff Assistant (Media Center) / Staff Assistant Special Education / Staff Assistant Tutor / Staff Assistant,Site Coordinator / Tutor /

Ms. Cathy Bachman
Staff Assistant
Bachmanc@ogdensd.org
Ms. Teresa Bares
Room 114
3rd Grade
Barest@ogdensd.org
801-737-8213
Ms Elinor Blankenship
AmeriCorp
Blankenshipe@ogdensd.org
Mr. Dustin Bodily
Room 162
6th Grade
bodilyd@ogdensd.org
801-737-8205
Ms Stephanie Brandner
Room 116
3rd Grade
Brandners@ogdensd.org
801-737-8241
Mrs. Teejay Carter
Main Computer Lab
Site Tech
Carterjo@ogdensd.org
801-737-8209
Ms. Blanca Chavez
Office A
Staff Assistant,Site Coordinator
chavezb@ogdensd.org
801-737-8239
Ms. Melanie Corbin
North Portable
4th Grade
corbinm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8224
Mrs. Laura Coria
East Portable
4th Grade
Corial@ogdensd.org
801-737-8235
Mrs. Kathy Cribbs
Room 101
0-Kinder
Cribbsk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8206
Mrs. Sarah Della Cerra - Bainbridge
Room 121
5th Grade
DellaCerras@ogdensd.org
801-737-8218
Ms. Suzanne Dennison
Room 106
1st Grade
dennisons@ogdensd.org
801-737-8207
Ms Holly Edson
Media Center 153
Staff Assistant (Media Center)
Edsonh@ogdensd.org
801-737-8208
Mrs. Sandra Edson
Room 111
2nd Grade
edsons@ogdensd.org
801-737-8231
Ms. Blanca Flores
playground
Playground Monitor
floresB@ogdensd.org
Mr. Doug Freckleton
Room 220
Custodian
Freckletond@ogdensd.org
801-737-8245
Ms. Jennifer Godin
Room 151B
Administration School Counselor
Godinj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8222
Ms. Vitalina Gonzalez
Cafeteria
Lunchroom
801-737-8214
Ms. Linda Harrison
Computer Lab 113
Computer Lab Monitor, Tutor
Harrisonl@ogdensd.org
801-737-8239
Mr. Blane Jackman
Rm 101
Tutor
jackmanB@ogdensd.org
801-737-8206
Mrs. Terri Jorgensen
Room 102
0-Kinder
Jorgensent@ogdensd.org
801-737-8216
Ms. Diana Junkin
old seminary 171
Staff Assistant, Special Education
junkinD@ogdensd.org
801-737-8211
Ms. Keri Kramer
Rm 100
Tutor
kramerk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8207
Ms. Wathene Larsen
Cafeteria
Lunchroom
801-737-8214
Ms Lorena Lopez
Staff Assistant
Lopezl@ogdensd.org
Ms. Sandra Lopez
Office B
Office Secretary
Lopezs@ogdensd.org
801-737-8201
Mrs. Cheryl Losito
Room 109
2nd Grade
Lositoc@ogdensd.org
801-737-8215
Ms. Yolanda Lucero
Cafeteria
Lunchroom
801-737-8214
Ms. Shelley Marriott
Cafeteria
Lunchroom
MarriottS@ogdensd.org
801-737-8214
Mrs. Marci McCrary
Tutor
McCrarym@ogdensd.org
801-737-8221
Ms Stephanie McGaughey
Room 107
2nd Grade
Mcgaughey@ogdensd.org
Ms. Theresa McInnes
Room 163
6th Grade
mcinnest@ogdensd.org
801-737-8225
Mrs. Dina Montoya
Office M
Office Secretary
SolorinoD@ogdensd.org
801-737-8204
Ms Jacy Morgan-Barnum
Room 123
Special Ed
Morgan-barnumj@ogdensd.org
Mrs. Bonnie Munson
Cafeteria
Lunchroom Manager
MunsonB@ogdensd.org
801-737-8214
Mrs. Jessica Namovicz
Room 104
1st Grade
Namoviczj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8243
Ms. Terry Olsen
Cafeteria
Lunchroom
801-737-8214
Ms Leianne Price
Room 125
Special Ed
Pricel@ogdensd.org
Ms Lexie Redd
Staff Assistant
Reddl@ogdensd.org
Mr. Brent Rhodes
Room 155
Art Specialist
rhodesb@ogdensd.org
801-737-8246
Mrs. Thais Rodriguez
Room 113
Accelerated Language Learning (ALL)
RodriguezT@ogdensd.org
801-737-8242
Ms Tricia Rogers
Room 117
3rd Grade
Rogersp@ogdensd.org
801-737-8237
Ms Brianna Roylance
AmeriCorp
RoylanceB@ogdensd.org
Mrs. Martha Rubio
Computer Lab 113
Computer Lab Monitor, Tutor
Rubiom@ogdensd.org
801-737-8219
Ms. Nina Ruiz
Rm 102
Staff Assistant Tutor
ruizE@ogdensd.org
801-737-8216
Mrs. Cynthia Sharpe
Rm.155
Staff Assistant Special Education
sharpeC@ogdensd.org
801-737-8210
Ms Michelle Soulivong
Playground
Staff Assistant
Mrs. Kaye Strong
Room 100
0-Kinder
Strongk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8230
Mrs. Ruth Tautua'a
Room 120
5th Grade
Tautuaar@ogdensd.org
801-737-8229
Ms. Jennifer Urry
Room 108
1st Grade
UrryJ@ogdensd.org
801-737-8223
Mr Shawn Voyles
Room 161
6th Grade
Voyless@ogdensd.org
Ms. Kelsey Wall
Media Center
Speech Therapist
wallk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8212
Mrs. Heather West
Old Seminary 171
Special Education
Westh@ogdensd.org
801-737-8211
Ms Shannon Wilcox
Office G
Principal
Wilcoxs@ogdensd.org
801-737-8202